Courses

4 Hour Traffic School – $35.00 online | $25.00 classroom

This course is for the individual who is attending:

  • To satisfy a court order
  • Voluntarily to receive a reduction in violation points or insurance discount
  • As an employer requirement
  • TCAC (Traffic Collision Avoidance Course)
Learn More

8 Hour Aggressive – $75.00 online | $65.00 classroom

Normally ordered by the courts as part of a sentencing judgment, this 8-hour course is for the individual who has:

  • Received multiple traffic citations
  • Received mandatory or serious traffic violations
  • Been involved in numerous collisions
Learn More

8 Hour Aggressive – $75.00 online | $65.00 classroom

Normally ordered by the courts as part of a sentencing judgment, this 8-hour course is for the individual who has:

  • Received multiple traffic citations
  • Received mandatory or serious traffic violations
  • Been involved in numerous collisions
Learn More

12 Hour ADI – $100.00 online | $85.00 classroom

12-Hour Advanced Driver Improvement Class Program Details

This course is for the individual who is attending:

  • Because you have received a letter from DHSMV suspending your license due to points
  • To satisfy a court order
Learn More

Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE)

This course is for the individual who is attending:

Florida Statute (F.S.) 322.095 – Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education program for first time Florida driver license applicants. Successful completion of a Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Course (TLSAE) is required by Florida state law for all first time drivers desiring to obtain a learner’s driver license.

The TLSAE (previously known as “D.A.T.E”) online course reduces the number of persons killed and injured on highways by helping drivers of all ages become well-informed and responsible. The program covers state laws, the effects of alcohol and drugs on driving and techniques for avoiding crashes.

Learn More

Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE)

This course is for the individual who is attending:

Florida Statute (F.S.) 322.095 – Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education program for first time Florida driver license applicants. Successful completion of a Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Course (TLSAE) is required by Florida state law for all first time drivers desiring to obtain a learner’s driver license.

The TLSAE (previously known as “D.A.T.E”) online course reduces the number of persons killed and injured on highways by helping drivers of all ages become well-informed and responsible. The program covers state laws, the effects of alcohol and drugs on driving and techniques for avoiding crashes.

Learn More

Traffic School Level 2 – Aggressive Driving Online

The NTSI Aggressive Driving class is designed for individuals who have been specifically cited for aggressive driving or for offenses that are similar or involve a high degree of risk. The course helps participants examine the triggers and causes for aggressive driving and learn how to avoid such encounters. The Aggressive Driving is an intense workshop that deals with anger awareness and management, causes of stress and frustration, and ends with the development of an action plan for avoidance of this serious driving behavior. Federal government and state definitions and penalties are also included to deter this highway safety problem.

Learn More

Sign up for a class today!

Give us a call to schedule your first lesson

  • (352) 493-2211

Testimonials

Here’s what our happy drivers had to say about our services:

Nature Coast Driver Improvement really helped build me for my first test, and they got me a first time pass! Highly recommended.

Sophia Jones

I have been a repeat customer over the years–always have a good experience and will come back again. Have done the whole gamut– 4 hour class, 8 hour court ordered class, and a 12 hour point suspension class. Hope I have learned my lesson!!

Harold Green

These guys are the best. They took great care of me. I got my license back and am on the road again.

Grant Harvey

No problems with these people they actually pick up the phone. Got my court ordered traffic school done in June and then they helped me get my license reinstated with a Proof of Enrollment for a 12-hour class. Super people!!

Kate Lewis